· 

Discontinued


On Sunday April 14th The 3 HQ VP members Felipe 32IR001, Eduardo 12IR001 and Ken 47IR042 were removed from the HQ by 13IR011 (President) . If you want to know more how and why... ask Jimmy and not me. Mail =>

 

I have no idea what exactly I have to do with it, but it's just easier to shoot at someone who is more or less active.

 

On January 29th I was asked to join the Senior Vice Presidents Board along with 2 others. That was more than 2 months ago now.

 

This should be some kind of internal body where HQ may veto work from time to time and discuss things. Be it something from the president or from the other HQ members.

 

That's why I'm now on this "Statement regarding New Rules and Guidelines" on the IRXD homepage.

 

But now when I see what has been written where and what is desired. (Belt line is still set way too high) 🤮

 

You can read the Statement here

 

anyway

I joined IR-DX as a lifetime member back in 1999. . This Spirit / Philosophy was created so long ago and i Do not know why to force IR-DX members into rules and pay renewal. ( I would have anyway problems with that in the next few days )

I like this freedom we had so many years.

Thanks to all who are supporting this Spirit.

 

If you like Rules and pay renewal, there are other Groups to Join , example

 

alfatango.org

sugar-delta.org

 

 

I will always use my Call 15IR106. be it I'm in a club or not.

The future will show

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0